So They Sent Me This Email

I had wanted WordPress because all the cool stuff was on it or whatever as that, and at one time I had an account and maybe I can recall or find the address or password or whatever some day, but I don’t recall as I wrote much. That is before they went and said, well, you can’t you have to pay, and so I went away and wrote with to for of by things like Warren Ellis suggested tumblr, etc. I have three blogs and they’re linked on technorati, which Ellis also suggested. I’m a neophyte and no one reads what I write so it doesn’t really matter, but since this option arrived in my mail box and will be a permanent fixture to the Windows Live scene, here I am. Enjoy!

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

