Not Doing This Thinking Thing Too Well This Morning

  Not doing this thinking thing too well this morning. I don’t know why exactly. I’m just sitting here now after standing shivering and trying to find and figure out what clothes to wear. I’m wanting to wear my leather jacket I bought last week, and it’s in the trunk of my car. My car’s horn is honking via the remote being smashed in my pocket. My house mate who would have preferred to have slept in, is knocking on my door to get my attention, but I’m wary. I don’t know what all this means. It confuses me. I open the door and reply that when she said it woke her up, that, I’m sure it woke the whole neighborhood. It’s 7 A.M. here on the Left Coast now, but was about 6:55 then. I’m cold and hungry and confused. I don’t know what to do. An old friend wrote and I wrote her back early this morning. I’m glad to have done that, because I think if I hadn’t, the letter would have remained in my box a while an I just wouldn’t have been able to reply…or not very well at any rate. The words and ideas and whatever would just be a jumble. Really intense. Think I’ll go out and get coffee now. Write checks later. Get my pants back from the cleaners later still, and get a meal in after the joe…But, really, I’m confused. I don’t know what to do, not really. Other than that, that’s it. I wanted to read. I wanted to NOT have to bother any one, but I have. Oh well.

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

