Long Time, First Time

The first I ever wrote on my birthday in 2010, this is it! I’m writing on the day of my 49th, birthday. I was thinking as were all sundry, that today was my 50th. Not so. All sundry being my sister and my mother. If you do the math correct NOW, it’s 49…but come January first, you do it, you think I’m 50. But, that’s not so until the 23rd of December, 2011. I wonder who’ll be on the cover of Vanity Fair for February?

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

