WAS

Woz Wuz Woahz Whateveah! Who cares? I AM tired. Coffee too hot. But good I have it now and place time to drink it. Can’t read. Can you imagine? I’m tired, and I can’t read. I have light place time. I’m clean it’s relatively serene, and I … I can’t read. I want to go and see heavy hitter Writer, Russell Banks: Affliction, The Great Hereafter (sp?), and others. Mostly angst ridden heavy depressing stories, right? I’ve read one and have seen the films of two books done. One was the one I read. I can’t. No money. No time. The time is way less than ideal, and the drive to the west side from here after work, is just so hellish to consider. What do I do? Go? Just 20 bucks. What, a coupon for B&N at the mall to get his latest book? I have WAY too many around and coming that I have not read. I’ve always told my self to never get so involved, but I have. It’s just so much for considering. Too much. Why must it be such an ordeal? The drive the traffic the time crunch. No swimming. I’m cold at night now and was this morning. Sad. Delivered Via Akasha

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

