PISSING DINKLE-FERK!!

My phone or whatever pissing dinkle-ferk of annoyance it is, will allow me to put in a url, select a video, but, when the arrow overlay on the screen of a youtube video is loaded, my mouse WILL NOT revert to the “hand” pointer, and I cannot even tap on the screen to get a youtube video to play on my phone. MOST ANNOYING! So, no more searches and finds and plays for me from a youtube video, until I can figure this out. I can like the vid, and send it as a recommendation, but can’t play. That I or select icon is there, over the Play arrow, but it does NOT play. Can’t go anywhere for help either, because no one has a blackberry but me. And, please, don’t tell me to get an iphone. I don’t want to hear it. I haven’t the money or inclination for any thing else but having this one damn stupid idiotic thing that used to work, WORK!
I can go to a web site now and view in the page a youtube video, and click and have it run, which for a lot of them, hasn’t been the case. I’d get a Sorry, you must have Flashplayer to run this…

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

