THREE BOXES PACKED

You may have a lovely bunch of coconuts, but I’ve three, count them, 3, boxes to be returned to the sender or signatory p.p. Macy’s or New Balance or NHL, to, get some things I cannot use and absolutely DO NOT NEED, returned! One I don’t like, and that’s the Shave Cream, which stinks and disappears on my face, which makes shaving next to impossible, and mostly a pain. Not literally. It doesn’t hurt. In fact, this cream is quite greasy/oily…which while is not completely destructive, renders the cream translucent, and makes for shaving, hey, where the hell did I leave off?

There are shoes that are great for Coaches but not for me. They’re a great fit for cleat shoes, but, are with these two shiny strips, which, in addition to the cleat bottoms, are of no use for me, not for where I work, which, I need much more on pavement surface rubberized contact/connection.

There’s a sweatshirt pullover, which, the stitched on word/lettering, is…it’s off, at an angle, and, therefore, useless to me. I need it straight across. I’ll find something else from another source, for less, I hope.

ABOVE ALL, I HOPE I GET, IN TIME, A FULL REFUND, FROM ALL THREE OF THESE SOURCES. Yikes, what in hell was I thinking? Truth is, I wasn’t. BUT, I’m living the life, doing the stuff, and soon all this will be resolved.

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

