Keep Getting These Double Posts And I Don’t Know Why

And I can’t indent. I can’t write. I feel trapped and behind and overwhelmed. I sleep but don’t sleep well enough. I think and sometimes I feel, but feel way too much. It doesn’t do me any good. There’s no job for that. No payment. No place to go to get or make that, that I know. Still, we press on. Endoscope. Colonoscopy. What the H?!! Mexico first. When will the FEAR subside, or, better still, END? I want to be able to with sober conscience, cure!

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

