Looking For A Nutritionist And All I Found Was 2 Vegan Doughnuts

Snow Monster ate Nutritionist. Consolation? 2 glazed ‘vegan’ Blueberry cake doughnuts.

Out on the road today, barely noticing my 2nd of not paying attention to the details of the drive, as the turn by turn navigation was just piss-poor, in that it readily took me, if I followed it directly, would put me right into traffic/accident areas, which it notified me of, as well as idiotically directed routings.
Got a lot done. Ordered saw palmetto. Ordered shoes. Ordered acupuncture, for which, since I’ve spent so much on health-care this year, my deductable is done, and I get coverage with this guy, 70% of my bill, 10 times a month. Gee, how much would they need/want me to go do it, anyway? I’d think 2 times a month would be plenty. What do I know? And, next I get a blood test, I’ll have fasted 24 hours before, and not had sex for at least 3 days prior. Hope is, with more water drinking, and exercise, and supplements as well, we’ll be able to kick that damn number down to 00.01, you know?

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

