YOU’VE NEVER UNTIL NOW

Well, I never. And, that’s the problem, no doubt. I never. So…the people who say that, have never. But you know, it’s not all that verifiable. I mean, they say I’ve never, in the face of the complete opposite of the rule which they so vehemently profess. WELL, I say, it’s not like you can say that any more, because this one time is THE exception, right?

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

