THIS OR THAT MAGIC MOMENT

Ah, when you realize the phone conversation you’re having with the person on the other end with the out of phase phone headset handing you off to a payment plan to get service to take care of your non working email is a load of dingo’s kidney’s, and you don’t even like dog.

Your Account Settings are out of date. Fuck you! You’re out of date. This thing is brand new and used to and now doesn’t work? BULLSHIT! BULLSHIT! BULLSHIT! BULLSHIT! FIX THIS FUCKING THING RIGHT NOW! YOU HAVE THE ERROR MESSAGE! I’ve given you the time of day and you’ve treated me like clay. No. Sorry. Fuck you. I’m not putting up with any more of this turgid animal dung. No. I’m not. I’ve had it. I’m done. There’s no excuse for any of this and what’s more, that my phone company can’t even take care of me to get me hooked up good and proper on the internet is just unconscionable. It’s untenable, unacceptable, and full of complete sewage run-off.

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

