Longest Day of Our Year

It’s been a long time coming. Finally here. And for others it’s their Longest Night. I am flam-jaxed. Forgot to mention that I don’t have my reading specs. I do however possess and am utilizing my prescription sunglasses. It’s 5 A.M., still a bit dark, and I’m wearing sunglasses inside a building lit above my head with psychosis inducing fluorescent lighting. Add to that a leaf blower droning. Madness I tell you. Madness. They tell us it will be more hot on this day when compared to yesterday. It was hot and I was here. I’m here again and will be for the next few days. Then I’ll have some time off and hope is I’ll be able to deliver that plant I’ve been meaning to send and visit a couple of places I want to visit.

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

