The Photo Thing Doesn’t Work

kenWpipePixbyBOB

Now it works. And apparently only when you’re on the site itself and you paste photos from a predesignated file box, also on the site page. (Can’t seem to mail it.)

Geez. My weekend is over. I’m tired all of a sudden because I have done so much lickety spit (spit not split) work on looking for my resume and other things… looking through stuff. Finding out a lot of things too numerous to mention here.

But what gets me the most here is that I can’t just sit and relax like this guy in the photo. All I can think about is next weekend and hope for the rest I’ll have then. Meanwhile it is with great hope I get past this week okay. I wish the same for you.

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

