Coughing and Shit

Coughing and Shit. And if only I could make sense of things right now but I can’t. Need sleep I guess. Many of us are sleep deprived. I’m creating things in the night, in the morning, laying in bed while it’s dark, I awake several times in frequent rapid secession with words clauses phrases and character names to write down. Each time I get up I turn on the light grab a pen some paper and get to it. Then I go back to sleep or to turn off the light after setting down the paper and pen in a place along side the left or the right of my bed where I have a pad of paper or two and a bunch of pens, flashlights as well.

 

 

 

 

 

About wneal5796

limebutterblogspot.com IOPE moisturised and Kiehl's conditioned
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

